REGISTRATION - CLC PART III

The Certified Life & Leadership Coach (CLC) Program™

 $500 Non-Refundable Non-Transferable deposit taken now

$3,000 Non-Refundable Non-Transferable Balance due processed ~60 days before start of class on same credit card

The CLC – Certified Life & Leadership Coach Program™ is made up of Part I, Part II and Part III. By completing all 3 parts you will have completed a fully accredited ICF ACTP Program

July - December, 2020

Webinar # 20-4 - Certified Life Coach

6 -month CLC Certification Webinar
July 11 - December 12, 2020
Saturdays
9:30 am - Noon ET
8:00 - 10:30pm IST (July - Oct)
7:00 - 9:30pm IST (Nov - Dec)

Tuition - $3,500
**Read Course Requirements below before Registering



January - June, 2020

Webinar # 20-(1-3) - Certified Life Coach

6 -month CLC Certification Webinar
January - June, 2020
Fridays, Saturdays & Mondays
9:00 - 11:30am ET
7:30 - 10:00pm IST
All FullyFilled

**PART III COURSE REQUIREMENTS

Pre-requisite: Registrants are required to complete the CLC Part I - COMPREHENSIVE COACHING COURSE and the CLC Part II – BUILDING A PRACTICE Webinar which make up The Life Coach Program™

Attendance - Required to attended sessions LIVE. Cannot miss final session but can listen to recording for 3 sessions and still receive credit.

Registrant is responsible to verify that they can participate in a webinar hosted by Zoom or WEBEX before paying deposit.

Dates & times are subject to change

ACTP, ACSTH, CCE, ACTO